Independent consultant
coralclub
Alina Antonenko
Home page / Catalog / Health / Phytobar / Daily Delicious Hi-Fiber
Digestion: Daily Delicious Hi-Fiber  (Coral Club)

Daily Delicious Hi-Fiber (270 g)

Activates intestinal motility and accelerates the movement of food through the digestive tract. Read more...
In order to find out the price of the product “‎Daily Delicious Hi-Fiber”, contact advisor Alina Antonenko in the most convenient way. He/she will provide the price, tell you about the product and how to buy in Israel with a 20% discount on the official website of the Coral Club company.
Daily Delicious Hi-Fiber (270 g)
A tasty source of soluble and insoluble fiber, as well as additional active plant components that provide our body with enzymes, amino acids, minerals and vitamins. Promotes the elimination of toxins, normalizes the state of the microflora and regulates intestinal motility. Reduces appetite, reduces the risk of obesity.

Ingredients:

SOLUBLE FIBRES


Contains the following components: apple fiber and apple pectin, guar gum, gum arabic, inulin, glucomannan. Adsorbs a large amount of water to form a gel-like mass that protects the mucous membranes of the stomach and intestines and facilitates the elimination of toxins from the body. In addition, it gives a feeling of fullness, which helps not to overeat and not to gain weight.

INSOLUBLE FIBRES


Cellulose and rice bran activate intestinal motility and accelerate the movement of food through the digestive tract. It is not digested by the body, but the coarse fibers clean the intestinal walls, just like a brush. This improves metabolic processes and the absorption of useful nutrients.

GLUTAMINE


A conditionally essential amino acid involved in protein synthesis and essential for maintaining and restoring the structure and function of the gut, especially when there is damage to the intestinal mucosa ("irritable bowel syndrome").

ALOE VERA GEL


Envelops the mucous membranes and protects against irritation. Improves intestinal motility, promotes the growth of beneficial intestinal microflora.

METHOD OF APPLICATION


Mix 1 level scoop of powder (9 g) thoroughly with 150 ml of water. Adults take 1 time per day with an additional glass of water.

CONTRAINDICATIONS


Individual intolerance to the components, pregnancy, lactation, hemorrhoids and uterine bleeding. It is recommended to consult a doctor before use.

STORAGE


Store in a dry place, protected from direct sunlight, out of the reach of children, at a temperature not exceeding +25°C.

EXPIRY DATE


18 months from date of manufacture

COUNTRY OF PRODUCTION


Germany

YOUR CORAL CLUB CONSULTANT

Alina Antonenko
Independent consultant IN ISRAEL
ALINA ANTONENKO
+972559661775

See also

Featured Products

Независимый дистрибьютор
Алина Антоненко
Каталог / Здоровье / Фитобар / Дейли Делишес Хай-Файбер
Пищеварение: Дейли Делишес Хай-Файбер / Daily Delicious Hi-Fiber, daily delicious hi-fiber acai &

Дейли Делишес Хай-Файбер (270 г)

Активирует перистальтику кишечника и ускоряет продвижение пищи по пищеварительному тракту. Подробнее...
Заказать продукт очень просто. Актуальная цена продукта в Израиле находятся на официальном сайте компании. Чтобы узнать ее, нажмите на кнопку «Узнать цену». При этом вы будете перенаправлены на сайт компании, где сможете совершить заказ продукта.
Для получения 20% скидки на продукт Дейли Делишес Хай-Файбер, вам надо пройти регистрацию в Coral Club.
Дейли Делишес Хай-Файбер (270 г)
Приятный на вкус источник растворимой и нерастворимой клетчатки, а также дополнительных активных растительных компонентов, которые снабжают наш организм ферментами, аминокислотами, минералами и витаминами. Способствует выведению токсинов, нормализует состояние микрофлоры и регулирует перистальтику кишечника. Снижает аппетит, уменьшая риск ожирения.

РАСТВОРИМАЯ КЛЕТЧАТКА


Включает в себя следующие компоненты: яблочная клетчатка и яблочный пектин, гуаровая камедь, гуммиарабик, инулин, глюкоманнан. Адсорбирует большое количество воды, образуя гелеобразную массу, которая защищает слизистые желудка и кишечника и облегчает выведение токсинов из организма. Кроме того, дает ощущение сытости, что помогает не переедать и не набирать лишний вес.

НЕРАСТВОРИМАЯ КЛЕТЧАТКА


Целлюлоза и рисовые отруби активируют перистальтику кишечника и ускоряют продвижение пищи по пищеварительному тракту. Она не переваривается организмом, но ее грубые волокна, словно щетка, очищают стенки кишечника. В результате улучшаются обменные процессы и усвоение полезных питательных веществ.

ГЛУТАМИН


Условно незаменимая аминокислота участвует в синтезе белка и необходима для поддержания и восстановления структуры и функции кишечника, особенно когда происходит повреждение его слизистой оболочки («синдром раздраженного кишечника»).

ГЕЛЬ АЛОЭ ВЕРА


Обволакивает слизистые, защищая от раздражения. Улучшает моторику кишечника, способствует росту полезной кишечной микрофлоры.

СПОСОБ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ


1 мерную ложку порошка (9 г) тщательно размешать в 150 мл воды. Взрослым принимать 1 раз в день, дополнительно запив стаканом воды.

ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ


Индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов, беременность, кормление грудью, геморроидальные и маточные кровотечения. Перед применением рекомендуется проконсультироваться с врачом.

СПОСОБ ХРАНЕНИЯ


Хранить в сухом, защищенном от прямых солнечных лучей, недоступном для детей месте при температуре не выше +25°С.

СРОК ГОДНОСТИ


18 месяцев с даты производства

СТРАНА ПРОИЗВОДСТВА


Германия

ВАШ КОНСУЛЬТАНТ В CORAL CLUB

НЕЗАВИСИМЫЙ ДИСТРИБЬЮТОР В ИЗРАИЛЕ
АЛИНА АНТОНЕНКО
+972559661775

Coral Club в других странах